Durham Wildcats BBL Fixtures

Share this page:

Visit our Facebook page

BBL Men's Basketball Fixtures 2013-14

Sun 08 Sep 20132:30pmPRE(A)Tees Valley Mohawks78 - 107 (W)
Sat 14 Sep 20136:30pmPRE(A)Manchester Magic84 - 72 (L)
Thu 19 Sep 20137:00pmPRE(H)USA Select128 - 89 (W)
Sun 22 Sep 20134:00pmPRE(H)Sheffield Sharks70 - 71 (L)
Fri 27 Sep 20137:30pmCHP(A)Newcastle Eagles85 - 78 (L)
Sat 05 Oct 20137:00pmCHP(H)London Lions83 - 73 (W)
Sun 13 Oct 20133:00pmCHP(A)Surrey Heat79 - 100 (W)
Sat 19 Oct 20137:00pmCUP(H)Cheshire Phoenix78 - 75 (W)
Fri 25 Oct 20137:30pmCHP(A)Sheffield Sharks81 - 67 (L)
Sun 27 Oct 20134:00pmCHP(A)Plymouth Raiders85 - 73 (L)
Sun 03 Nov 20134:00pmCHP(H)Leicester Riders58 - 75 (L)
Sun 10 Nov 20134:00pmCHP(H)Birmingham Knights115 - 69 (W)
Sat 16 Nov 20137:00pmCHP(H)Glasgow Rocks85 - 72 (W)
Sun 17 Nov 20135:30pmCHP(A)Cheshire Phoenix75 - 68 (L)
Fri 22 Nov 20137:30pmCUP(A)Sheffield Sharks70 - 58 (L)
Sat 23 Nov 20137:00pmCHP(H)Plymouth Raiders72 - 67 (W)
Sun 01 Dec 20134:00pmCHP(H)Worcester Wolves86 - 100 (L)
Sun 08 Dec 20134:00pmCHP(H)Newcastle Eagles75 - 90 (L)
Sun 15 Dec 20135:00pmCHP(A)Glasgow Rocks76 - 70 (L)
Sun 22 Dec 20134:00pmCHP(H)Cheshire Phoenix88 - 99 (L)
Sun 05 Jan 20143:00pmCHP(A)Surrey Heat69 - 79 (W)
Fri 10 Jan 20147:30pmCHP(A)Worcester Wolves90 - 66 (L)
Sat 18 Jan 20147:30pmTRO(A)Plymouth Raiders90 - 81 (L)
Fri 24 Jan 20147:00pmCHP(H)Surrey Heat102 - 55 (W)
Sun 26 Jan 20144:00pmCHP(A)London Lions72 - 83 (W)
Sat 01 Feb 20147:30pmCHP(A)Leicester Riders79 - 95 (W)
Sun 02 Feb 20145:30pmCHP(A)Manchester Giants88 - 72 (L)
Thu 06 Feb 20147:30pmCHP(A)London Lions89 - 76 (L)
Sun 09 Feb 20144:00pmCHP(H)Birmingham Knights103 - 70 (W)
Sun 16 Feb 20144:00pmCHP(H)Sheffield Sharks74 - 84 (L)
Sun 23 Feb 20144:00pmCHP(H)Plymouth Raiders89 - 66 (W)
Fri 28 Feb 20147:00pmCHP(H)Manchester Giants105 - 111 (L)
Sun 02 Mar 20145:00pmCHP(A)Glasgow Rocks67 - 79 (W)
Sun 09 Mar 20144:00pmCHP(H)Sheffield Sharks65 - 77 (L)
Sun 23 Mar 20145:30pmCHP(A)Manchester Giants90 - 78 (L)
Sun 30 Mar 20144:00pmCHP(H)Newcastle Eagles95 - 99 (L)
Fri 04 Apr 20147:30pmCHP(A)Worcester Wolves88 - 66 (L)
Sun 13 Apr 20144:00pmCHP(H)Leicester Riders76 - 86 (L)
Sat 19 Apr 20147:30pmCHP(A)Birmingham Knights
Sun 20 Apr 20144:00pmCHP(H)Cheshire PhoenixBuy tickets

Share this page:

Visit our Facebook page

PREVIOUS RESULTS

It was a really exciting night out for all of the family!

BBL BASKETBALL
MEN'S LEAGUE